You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500th Post: My Steemit Review - The Good, The Bad and Perhaps The Ugly

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post upvoted and followed. I like the rewards here makes writing fun for me. I have issues with some things here but good seems to out way the bad. I do not think SteemSports should go away being it's so popular. But it can be discouraging seeing the high payouts they receive and the small payments I have been receiving. I think your right a section for active games like SteemSports Safecrack etc. Would be awesome and make participating easier. Like @dantheman mentioned I think a better setup like maybe blockchain biased so it would be more transparent would also help. But I'm looking forward to the road map @timcliff has been mentioning they should have out by 1/1/2017 So updates are coming.

I think the idea of groups for things as you mentioned "The Walking Dead" would be awesome. Any way I'm here and I love where it's at and looking forwArd to the future being here on SteemIt. Thank you for your views. Let's keep working to improve SteemIt.

Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65