You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Milestones: Hit the Top 100 last week, 2000 posts, 200 followers & a mention for another community member

in #steemit8 years ago

Keep up the work, seems your off to the races, and not stopping for anything. Yeah I miss your comments from time to time, but I know it has not been your fault it is some what harder to make my way around with out the followers all working, but that should be fixed soon, and when it is things will return to normal for a bit.
Full Steem Ahead.

Sort:  

TY for the constant encouragement!

Your welcome, I enjoy trying to encourage others.

My latest Steemit 101 post is up and doing well by my Minnow standards if you have not seen it yet LOL. I am going to your page now to see what I have missed. TY as always for the help - I do appreciate it

Will look at it a just a bit. Thanks for the reminder.

NP. It is not often one one of my posts gets numbers in terms of votes/views which I value the most or the $$ end, I would hate for you to miss out on the curation rewards lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50