You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS IS ON THE WAY. THE NEXT AWESOME SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM ON THE STEEM BLOCK CHAIN.

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh wow! Thanks for sharing that with us. I personally love pinterest and use instagram frequently. Do you think this is going to be similar to Steepshot?

Sort:  

I believe it will have that side to it, but from what I have gathered there's going to be many facets to it like video contributions, posts like we have here, but apparently less categories. It's exciting stuff.

Definitely! After I asked you this I decided to give the whitepaper a go... I dont normally understand this stuff. And like you said, it was very easy to read! I think its an awesome concept and would love to give it a shot. Thanks again for sharing the news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31