You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPowerTrail Alpha - Follow Curators and Your Favorite Authors - Donating All My Voting Power to @Curie

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I don't understand how you are commenting on the structure of something that doesn't afaik exist. Are these formulas written up somewhere?

Sort:  

I am simply commenting what Ned said about the matter. I am pretty sure this is how he claimed it was going to be implemented. The idea being the @steemit account join a voting guild and everyone gets an equal proportion of steemit's voting power.

where is this info? would like to read it. thanks

To clearify,
I wasn't speaking about voting in general... I am really sorry for all the confusion. I am talking about the key word voting guilds. These are a new blockchain object that allows accounts to socialize their voting power.

its cool. i havent seen anything laying that out specifically, only the term put out there. will make for great discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51