You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My proposal: reduce the withdraw channel from 104 weeks to 104 days or even 104 hours to make steemit less like a ponzi scheme

in #steemit8 years ago

OK. So then show some transparency, as @ats-david suggests. Where is the money being spent? Who is getting what? Where does it go? How many developers are on the docket? What are they earning? Is it enough? :0)

You will have to take that up with the Steemit team (Ned for example). I'm not affiliated with the team and I'm just a user and investor here, just like you (albeit an investor with a larger holding).

Sort:  

All right. I'll tell you what. If you were my broker, would you recommend I invest here? At the current rate of decline?

The only way I currently see an investment worth doing is if it gave me enough steem power to trend a story and give me some ROI on the vote. That could be tens of thousands of dollars, considering the top-heavy nature of the trend economy.

But I don't know much. You've been here from the get go. Would you be able to make any other recommendations for me as to why anything less than several thousand dollars would be a worthwhile investment?

If so, make that argument and I'll listen. I am all ears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68