Magic moment: meeting you first time

in #steemit7 years ago

image
That magical moment when I first met you, those memories that moment is still so fresh in my mind my heart, that moment is just so dear to me, it still brings that lovestuck smile on my face unknowingly. That pure moment of bliss I felt meeting you , seeing you first time is just beyond explainable. You brought so much love, happiness in my life. The feelings for you was so intense, so strong, I felt it for first time in my life for someone. That time when I met you for the first time, I didn't realize why there feelings are so strong, I realized it later that we were meant to be together as soulmates.
imageI found my world in you. We shared our own roaster coaster ride of ups and downs in our life, but I hope our love, understanding and bonding will keep on becoming stronger and stronger. I was so when I you proposed me, I felt good knowing that the feelings of love is mutual. Well, the times when we first met was around 8 years ago, we got married after 6 years of dating, and now we have been married for 2years. Our love after marriage grew more strong, we understand each other better, you treat me like a princess, wgat more I can ask from god. Having you in my life its my biggest dream come true. Now we are parents of our little bundle of joy, likewise, we will grew older together, I hope our love for each other will not die, and keep on becoming more stronger.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51