You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Beginners guide to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been posting articles in Steem, but I don't really get what is happening with the platform or the various STEEM currencies, or how to find anything interesting to follow. Seems like it would benefit from some more in depth information and tutorials, but I appreciate your article, it answered a few questions for me.

Sort:  

Im in the same place as you. Its hard understanding the steem, steem dollar, steem power trifecta.
I made 91 cent on my first blog post and 5 cents on my video. I guess ill wait and see in a week what that actually means in term of the currencies.

I guess its a try out for yourself kinda thing to understand it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54