THIS WILL MAKE YOU GET 512 FOLLOWERS IN ALMOST NO TIME!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



Amazing! This guy, at least I think he's a guy, really is fabulous.
And let me tell you ..... he didn't even post a blog yet.

With just one single comment he managed to get ... wait a minute .... it's 520 now (and counting) Followers.
Now you all want to know what this mindblowing comment he made was, right?

Not gonna tell you yet. Let's turn op the heat a bit more before I unlock this marvelous secret he has. By the way, 544 now.

Just to lift the veil a bit I can tell you that before making this "flash of genius", he must have worked his ass off, so there's no reason to be jealous whatsoever.
Clicking 5640 times on the button 'FOLLOW' is no small thing. That requires years and years of intensive training, practice and even more important ... endurance. (571)

I won't leave you in suspense any longer. The comment he made, and by reading it you risk falling or fainting even, so I advise you to sit down first. The comment, and I still can't believe it, (593) the comment he made was:

Wow 😍


Can you believe that? How can someone come up with a brilliant reply like that?
This idiomatic, nuanced, and sensitive vocabulary sounds like it's coming from anoter planet.

Sorry people, have to go now. Otherwise he'll break the barrier of 600, and all my writing was for nothing.

Wish you a all good night and a lot of Followers. But not this way, PLEASE ......

Sort:  

Guys follow me :) ill follow back why not im new on steemit

I assume you haven't got any clue what this post is all about. You're totally "knocking at the wrong door" here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53