This is NOT a 'Follow-Beg' post!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, my name is Jan. I am from the Netherlands and not that long here on the platform.
Getting bored a bit by all those 'a vote for a vote' and 'if you follow me i will follow you' posts and questions.

Being followed and getting a vote should be "earned" to my opinion.

Also I see plenty of posts getting twice as much (or even more) votes than they get views.
I find this "blind-voting" kinda strange (a bit the result of the 'vote for a vote' and 'follow-beg'-thing also I think).

DON'T GET ME WRONG, I wish and hope that everone finds and gets what he/she is looking for here on Steemit.
Not leaving a comment, ok. You can't react on everything.
But not even taking the time to read what the post is about and still giving a vote?

FEEL FREE TO COMMENT, THANKS.

So, to make a long story short: the title of this next song is not an invitation to follow me ...... Just like the song very much.

GENESIS: Follow you Follow me

ENJOY!

Sort:  

Valid point, a bit of a dangerous precedent if people come for the votes and not for the content... Unable to watch your video in the US, unfortunately.

Thanx for your comment. Sorry you can't watch the video. Guess you know the song?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41