Guys! Is Burst Coin really HEADING TO THE MOON??

in #steemit7 years ago

For a minute, i was like " what a boring coin!" The other second, i was like "wait, where the hell are running to?" I guess the best time to get into a coin is when it beats the market psychology. Who knows?? You might end up a Burst_bitcoin millionaire! I think burst has got some interesting activities going behind the sceen. I also think the best time to get into a coin is when its lying lonely and unannounced.
Alright, am going to let you check this video out..


Also let me know what you think..cheers!

Sort:  

Hi, great post ! for a follow and upvote please reply to this message and follow and upvote my latest post @chrizbiz Let's grow together!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51