What I liked about the roadmap steem

in #steemit7 years ago

image.png

I, as an investor, are interested in - what can positively affect the cost of the token, and this is what I liked most from the road map for the coming year.

  • Confidential Transactions.

Look at the rising cost of Zcash or DASH. These coins have won the trust of investors thanks to their own anonymity. It is possible to say with certainty - the anonymity, positively affects the cost of the cryptocurrency.

  • Decentralized Exchange(DEX)

The introduction of decentralized crypto exchange will undoubtedly be a positive factor in the development of steemit.
Anonymity + decentralization of the crypto-currency exchange = to the moon

Relying on these two fundamental factors, I decided to invest in the platform (anonymously) part of my money savings. Even now you can conduct transactions secretly. But, this requires certain actions from the user. I already invested some of the savings. The rest of the money was left to buy a coin when it announced the launch of DEX or confidential transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61