You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: See How Many Various Paradigms Can Be Coded In Simple-Looking Steemit Post, To Understand How Much Goes Into A Steem-Based Project.

in #steemit6 years ago

Angel amongst men is who I refer this amazing man @surpassinggoogle, a brother, a mentor, a teacher , a fan , a follower , a leader.

My votes represent my love, my brotherhood, incessant inspiration, reminders of light-in-the-tunnel, etc moreso than just financial rewards overall and especially with the communities that i tend to.

You’re an inspiration onto me I must say and I’m sure you’re an inspiration onto many others like me . You’re much appreciated my steemit hero

Ofcourse, if i visited your steemit post, it won't matter if you were the talker. I will look to inspire you because "we all play roles"; we just exercise varying ways and you know me, i will always be "your boy terry".

You’re the man whose vision is clear as crystal and you radiate love and kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45