Thumbs up for me :D almost 100 followers in less than two weekssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemers,

Since a few months I live in Germany, and today is the day that I hopefully gonna get a job.
When I left Holland I quit my job as a mechanical engineer and went to Germany to get some new life experiences. After a few Job interviews I have the feeling that this one is gonna get me Into it :D. If so, Than I managed to work and live in: Holland (obviously), Australia, New Zealand and than Germany.

Tomorrow I plan on making the next blog about my travels, Its the first step in to Australia and getting to work on a old sailing yacht: the Soren Larsen :) This ship was used in a few movies and series so might be very interesting for you fellow steemers.

And a other thing....................... I'have got almost 100 followers and I'm Steeming for just a bit more than a week, today the first pay outs where there so also a big day in that case :D

So dear people say tuned and give me all a little bit of luck and make this next step in my life to an other success :D

Sort:  

Congrats.. Thats worth to celebrate!

If you have streemian, i can follow you too there, and do the same

Very good...I hope you have more soon :)

Congratulations to you
I look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Gonna check on that right now :)

Congrats! Add me to your 100 plus, following and upvoted hope you follow me too

14 to go :D Thanks.

I'll put you on that list ^^

Thanks thanks :D,

15 more people on my back and them I'll be you centurion ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46