Facebook is under attack......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemers,

Lets use our Facebook account to get friend there involved with Steemit seems like its freaking easy to do that.

First of all the reason why there are not so many people are on Steemit, is in my opinion they just don't know it.
And that's also the deal with cryptocurrency I reckon.

Underneath the conversation that helped a friend that I met during my travels to get involved with Steemit :D

Spread the word and keep that good stuff coming, Facebook's day's are counted ^^
Gonna go for a little run and enjoy the views and the weather :)

Sort:  

Yes spread the word :) let's grow a community <3 followed

Resteem that stuff :D

Idk, do we really want the drama that will come from facebookers over here at steemit? Right now I kinda like the place just the way it is at the moment. :)

up to you who you invite, I reckon you also used Facebook before ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47