100+ Followers :D thanks Steem da SteemerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you all for this first little Stone mile I made here!!!!.
At some point in time I thought its all worthless but its just getting more fun :) And my votes are already 3 cents each :O seems like nothing but I'm a true democrat :P

Does any one have some tips what I could do better in the post I make?

Sort:  

Great job on your first 100! :-)

Thanks :) way past that already :P

Haha, I see. Old post! :-)

mijn vote is maar 0.01, hoe heb je dit opgebouwd? ben wel pas net 8 dagen op steemit.

ik heb zelf ook steem gekocht, zit er toch een beetje in in die crypto´s van daar
en dan schiet het echt op. met full power heb ik 70cent votes

Welcome :) by making your posts more interesting with good headlines and provide content that's important to you.. those usualy gets people attention.

Thanks for the update :)
Check the second lest one ^^ I found it quite catching ^^

Yeah nice looking pics man :) keep it up! And you can run out of money but never toiletpaper ;)

That's great well done!

Congrats man! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Congratulations @smappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

thanks man ill put you on the follow:) see what you got coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47