You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reward System in Steemit | My Thoughts on Meritocracy and Social Heirarchy of the Platform

in #steemit7 years ago

And when we chase after quality, quality chases after us.

You never fail to impress me with your inspirational and even your political stand, @josejirafa! Indeed, Meritocracy exists to aim for one's development.

This is a great article worthy to be shared. You are not just great being an artist and a motivator, you are also great in expressing a political stand while toning down the topic's complexity into layman's point of view. Keep it up Aaron! You have a great future ahead!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for believing in my capabilities ate @smaeunabs. I find that when we enjoy what we do, it's much easier to make things flow. Same with your artworks, mkasuya. I know you enjoy making them. See around te! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55