You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission complete - Steemit Bot ready

in #steemit6 years ago

Could you give me a brief introduction to bots? I don't understand the use cases for bots. I have almost only seen spam bots, so my relation with bots so far are not the best.

Sort:  

It's a Free Resteems bot. In exchange for an upvote it resteems your post (unless it's nsfw or the user has low repo). It helps minnows grow (well and let's not deny it, my rep too :) )

Haha, smart! Is there more usecases for boys?

And as you can see other resteem bots that provide that service not for free are not happy with the idea and try to downvote and spam me.. :)

Here there are a few :)

https://steemit.com/bots/@snofkin/list-of-useful-bots-in-steemit

but I would suggest free ones.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44