30 days writing challenge - Day 1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

In the morning, what do you prefer to drink?

Mine is coffee. I'm never in the mood for breakfast in the morning, so I don't drink anything before walking out of the house. On the way to work, there's a gas station where I can fill up my coffee mug for free (after paying 25$ one time).

I joined a bit late, but I will follow the challenge as it proceeds. The most logical way that I could think of, was to write the question of the day but use my amount if days.

#challenge30Days

Sort:  

In the morning I prefer to take tea and I also am not always in the mood to take anything in the morning.

It usually takes me 3 hours to get an appetite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67