ALERT @renekroka is FISHING account

in #steemit7 years ago

@renekroka wrote comment
At first it wrote that I copied someone's posting.
There was an address linked, so I push the link.
The link needed my account username and passcode.
I didn' copy, but one of korean steemian captued.

I was get angried because I never have stealed the contents.

So I wrote warning. If you do again, I will do something.

Few minuites later @renekroka changed the comments

ALL STEEMIANS
YOU NEED TO CAUTIOS @renekroka

I wish all steemians share this alert

Resteem please

Sort:  

Damn... this is the second such scam i've read about today :(

Thanks for alerting everyone.

Thank you for posting @slowwalker, sir.

Very kind of you to alert Steemians. So sorry to hear of this sort of thing happening.

Solution perhaps is the 'Constitution' @dan was introducing not too long ago.

No worries @slowwalker....no one would have believed this sort of rubbish of you anyway.....however many others have not yet established reputations......very concerning.

Wishing you and your family all the best. Cheers.

.......thank you @slowwalker sir.

Wow! Unbelievable my friend...Sorry you had to experience this...But thank you very much for this information @slowwalker ...Take care-

Should steemit create a ban option in situations like this ?

I agree with you

Thank you for the headsup and warning! @steemcleaners take note if possible. :)

Thanks for the warning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30