I'm alive Thanks to steemit today

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I wake up earlier than my two-year...
usually it means that I have smth interesting in my life.

It was "miracle morning" of Hal Elrod.
Thanks to steemit.

I addicted to net socials (as a lot of housewives) because it the easiest way to have a breath from home work.
It's not a happy time. And i don't get up early to see what's new in my instagram or post smth. Other days I'm jealous for somebodies life. And feel bad about my own unperfected life.

Steemit is different.
Although I don't understand anything in blockchain and how and have difficulty with a language I don't speak
I feel good, i'm involved and that's it

How do you feel is any future for the housewife in steemit?
IMG_0020.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46