You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF is an Airdrop? A Detailed Guide to Free Cryptocurrency

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi zanky, I have gone on a Airdop frenzy lately, probably signed up for over a 100 of them. I figure if one pans out like your Polymath, it will all be worth it.

Have you managed to get anything else worthwhile besides that one?

Interested in what you have to say about this.

Sort:  

Till now I have got 10 airdrops. And polymath is by far the best airdrop I have received. It is one of the top 100 coins. Others does not have any value or have value less than 1$. If they are listed on some big exchanges, then there might be a chance of increase in value.

If you want aidrops of quality coins, then you must complete the KYC of some good ico's. If you are lucky, then they might decide to give airdrops. You do not need to participate in the ico if you don't want. Just complete the kyc. For ex- SelfKey recently gave some token to those who had completed their kyc.

I plan on writing an article in around 2 months detailing the progress of my 'experiment'.

What proportion actually delivered anything, which ones were listed on exchanges hence gaining some 'value' and the few that overachieved.

If I get 2-3 that are worth anything I feel it may have been worthwhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50