You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Stance on Voting Bots - One Month Without Paid Upvotes Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm still not convinced were are actually making more by using these. The people who host them are though.

That big number we see is just that, but its been paid by ourselves. I was using them simply to gain reputation and because the SBD/STEEM conversion was terrible.

The latter is still not good, but I feel the benefits of respect and possible curation love outweigh this now.

Sort:  

I don't know about that, I've gotten a profit sometimes when using buildawhale, at least a couple of times. I'm sure I've also made losses too.

That said, I'd be very happy if my earnings stay somewhat the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38