You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why holding Steem Power might be the best long term investment of your lifetime.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am trying to maximize steem rewards following a similar strategy with a combination of SP delegation, Vote Selling to MinnowBooster and supporting my own posts which I feel like have some monetary value for the time spent to write and post. I need to work on creating more beautiful posts with markdown style but at the moment I feel like the content is more important than wasting time on perfecting the look.

As Steem price and Crypto as a whole increases in value I will have more time to spend on Steemit hopefully providing great value to the community by sharing my investing passion. Dream big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01