Defining God

in #steemit7 years ago

Whats your take on this video?

In the video below, the artist David Banner raises some good questions regarding God and religion. Often times this conversation tend to go south when one opinion is trying to pass off as facts.

Growing up I was introduced to christianity and raised up on its teachings. I've always questioned the bible and the purpose of the church since I was a kid. The older I got, the more I became conscious about who I was in the world. Now 'ive parted ways with religion altogether and I focus on spirituality more than anything as well as universal energy.

I would love to hear your honest feedback on this video

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Sort:  

You're not Slyc biscuit from Mississippi are you?

Nah bro im not. Thanks for stopping by though

Congratulations @slickhustler007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39