Don't Risk Your SBD by sending to @MinnowpondsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Few Hours ago i Sent $1sbd to Minnowpond for resteeming and upvoting a post,
but i did not Received the Service which Minnowpond advertise in every comment on steemit.

but the issue not only happend with me but dozens of other steemians tooo :(
i don't know What is happening wrong with Minnowpond.
#sbd #steem #money #risk
SBD Transfered to @minnowpond

in Return Only Few of it are resteemed

Sort:  

I sent 1 SBD to @minnowpond yesterday but no repost! I am pretty upset because its my second week on Steemit and that was my only earnings from the introduction post.
Im just trying to get noticed for the content i spent all week creating :(

same experience

Ive accidently sent money over to minnowpond. It was suppose to be for minnowbooster. I asked for it back since it was an accident, but I will see how it goes.

i have seen alot of guys who has lost their sbd when sent to minnowpond

I have sent 0.25 SBD twice but didn't receive upvote !!!

:( most of us has experienced the situation

i have already sent them sbd before i realised that it was a scam

@cryptogrind before the @minnowpond worked smoothly and all of the posts were resteemed and upvoted but yesterday i experienced awful situation where minnowpond got about 20 SBD for resteeming posts but it resteemed only few , i lost $1 sbd that time tooo .

Hey @slefesteem,
I am commenting because I saw this post only because it was resteemed by @minnowpond
So I guess they are resteeming, just might be running a little behind.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Yeah You noticed it right :) yesterday i transfered $1 sbd for resteeming my post but it did not ..... today i seen 5 people's Posts are not resteemed so i transfered another $0.75 for resteeming my current post but luckily it is resteemed

@sultnpapper you can SEE minnowpond's Wallet transfers and its blog.

If you are trying to imply that I have something to do with @minnowpond with your "Yeah You noticed it right :)" start to your response I can assure you I have nothing to do with that account. When I joined here I followed them, and so I see them in my feed, that is it, nothing more. My response to you was genuine, I did find it ironic that they were resteeming a post that was blasting them.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

I've had mixed results with them; some pretty good payout ($5+) and some incredibly low ones, as well. It's a crap shoot. Sometimes you're lucky and more often than not, not so much. It's the same (at least for me) with any upvoting service.

As with all things in life, sometimes the investment pays for itself and sometimes it's a waste of funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51