Steemit Explained With Kitchen ObjectssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello! I made this helpful diagram chart to explain how Steemit works with a visual aid! Enjoy...
steemit kitchen.png

Image Credits: Pot, Burner, Water, Logo
Compiled by: Sleepy Gary

Sort:  

It's all starting to make sense! Thanks for the visual aids because I am a visual person.

You're welcome! Glad I could help.

This is very creative. I don't think I'll ever see my burners the same way again. Haha! Great job, @sleepy-gary! This is very helpful. ☺

:) Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. It was just something I thought of the other day and figured it would be both funny and informative.

Like your post. innovative

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Thanks! I'll check that out now. (I am still pretty green so info is always nice.)

This post has received a 100% upvote a resteem from @melowd. Thank you to @sleepy-gary. For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61