A Tool That will Make you Money

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

A Tool That Will Make You Money



I made the leap from swing trading stocks to day trading cryptocurrency for obvious reasons, volatility. During my early days trading stocks I became familiar with the basic charting techniques and analytics most have come to use.

I began trading cryptocurrency in the summer of 2017 and struggled using the same principles applied to trading stocks, this is not just me this seems to be the consensus. But that's another story.

As time went on and I began inserting myself into cooperative trading groups such as discord and reddit, I have met some amazing people, to label them smart is not a strong enough word. They began developing algorithms hosted on IP websites using the exchanges API, way beyond my expertise! I found myself using these tools more often than not. If you trade cryptocurrency you know that charting and deep technical analysis is not always the best way to go. I'm not saying it doesn't work but to better explain myself simply put is to follow the money, follow the volume and that is where the money falls from the trees.

At this moment in time i'm not granted the go ahead to share all the tools I use because of their respectful creators. I do however have a great tool to share with you all and it happens to be a tool I bring up on my screen while trading and more often than not actually find it extremely useful.

I don't know the creator so I can't credit him. He calls the tool Drecken. What Drecken does is pings Binance for anomalies is price changes. The tool can be set to different values; from above a certain percentage to below a certain percentage. For example if ABC gets a sudden "fat finger" or increase in volume the tool will sound bells letting you know that the ticker might be making a move up or down. This is great for catching some bottoms or riding a wave up!

To conclude, the Drecken tool is extremely useful and can* make you money if you use it correctly. Anything to get ahead of the game, right?

Here is the Drecken tool - http://binance.drecken.com/change-monitor

Remember this tool only pings Binances API, so if you're not trading on Binance it could be useless to you, although some exchanges correlate with each other nicely.

If you want to sign up to Binance and help me out, use my referral code.

https://www.binance.com/?ref=12378697

binance-png

Stay Sharp, Stay Invested,
Slay Trade

Sort:  

Thanks for the information! I think I am going to use the Drecken tool, looks super helpful in trading. Also, if you'd like a follow from me, come check out my post! : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptodj99/give-a-follow-get-a-follow-free-follow

I am the creator of the tool mentioned above and just released as a subscription-base service at https://www.scalp-crypto.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45