I've got the Crypto bug!

in #steemit7 years ago

For me this is a big thing but I'm sure for everyone else it is not.

I TOOK THE PLUNGE

Ok, so that is a bit drastic! So after being on Steemit now for a couple of weeks and doing countless amounts of research. I think I can say I've caught the Crypto bug! I have never grown a passion for something in such a little time as I have for Cryptocurrency and Steem in general.

I am loving my whole experience here on Steem and today I finally decided to invest some money into Bitcoin and Etherium.

Now, I haven't invested life changing amounts but I have started the ball rolling. I strongly believe Crypto is the future and I am more than happy to invest my time and money into it!


I just thought I would let you guys know, I've caught the bug and I'm bloody glad of it!!!!

Sort:  

look at investing in some of the cheaper coins too xrp str - when they are low value there is more potential

Yes I will be spreading the investment around

You're probably not alone these days 😉

Yeah i'm also sure i'm not but i'm glad i'm on the train!!!

WAIT!

Don't let go of it!

It's an AMAZING BUG!

I'm sure I wont. I'm hooked!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17