100 Followers. A Thank You Note to My Followers and Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Finally! A hundred followers hell yeah!

This article is dedicated to all you lovely human beings who have taken the time and read my articles. I've earnt a little bit of money thanks to steemit! But the feeling that a hundred people accept me as I am! Is a wonderful feeling to have. I've learned some lessons on Steemit and there are many articles that have already covered that. But I have only one thing to say don't give up. This may not be a huge feat for many of you , but it is for me.

Here are a few tips , for the newcomers

  • If you are passionate about something, write about it.

  • Appreciate others

  • Try not to compare yourself with others. It's hard but avoid looking at others payout. It may do more damage than good.

  • Have fun.

    Designed by Freepik

Coming back to my followers! I would appreciate any suggestions, replies on my content. I'm here on steemit to learn and improve myself and any constructive criticism is highly appreciated!

THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU ALL!



Steem on!

Follow me @slayer, I would highly appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hey! I made your list of followers!
I guess that is why this post popped up in my feed.
Excellent!
FULL STEEM AHEAD!

When the question is whether to upvote this post or not...

Papa says, "UPVOTE!"

@papa-pepper Of course you made the list! Steem on :)

Congratulations!! <3 XOXOXOOX Here's to a long relationship on steemit!!

Yeah, congratulations @slayer - Steem on! 👍😎

Steem on!

congratulations, you'll have 200 in no time.

I hope so! Thanks @phoenixmaid

Man, you have such an awesome user name!! I wish I thought of that!

Haha , I spent a day or two before finalizing choosing slayer as a username .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69