You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking the silence: Steemit Frustration & Observation

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @jjeeppeerrxx143, I agree with you on the frustration.
It's hard to get noticed in the beginning. But then if you can't invest a ton of fiat money into your Steemit account, you can still invest the time into continuously adding quality content. I think persistence and endurance are key on this platform. Also, you should check out the various bots available to get upvotes etc. on https://steembottracker.com/. You won't get rich from using them, but they're a great way to reinvest your small earnings from posts into new posts and ultimately in growing your account, and at least start to get a steady amount of earnings.

I'm plankton myself, but personally I still think that adding content here just makes more sense than adding it to Facebook or all the other platforms where they profit from your data one gives them for free!

Anyhow, keep on Steemin'!

Sort:  

Very well said @slacktmusic this is a great help to me. Thank you for the tip will check the autobot, i really need them but of course have to study first before doing any action.

Thanks a lot!

I've tried the smartmarket bot, want to try the other bot for experienced. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43