FOR THOSE WHO LIVE IT

in #steemit6 years ago

hands-984032_960_720.jpg
Source

a lot of mystery are already out there discovered and undiscovered, and there are already scientifically proven things that have been of great help to humanity, but there are others that terrify humanity, that science can not explain why I bring you one videos that show us how unusual our universe is, I ask you what you believe in, whether it exists or not, see to believe, but I tell you that I experienced that I managed to see a fastama and what I ran was a lot, it's not a game, I'm visiting a friend, I sent for a juice, I'm in the kitchen a jove that says hello, I crellendo well that was the sister, it turns out that lives alone with his brother so, this post, the video is in Spanish I thought it was interesting, I think I talked about what I had to talk about.

Author:@skyfire

Sort:  

I like the mystery that hides the world thanks for your contribution
Black-Death-Metal-black-metal-13836245-96-120.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54