Behind the "Steemit" Curtain

in #steemit5 years ago

How does Steemit really work?
Steemit Content director Andrew Levine and I discuss the difference between steem, steemit.com, steemd.com, steem dollars, steem power, and everything else you need to know about Steemit!

Sort:  

Great interview @skycorridors! Lots of good nugs of info in here, thanks for putting it together!

Thanks so much for watching :)

Highly rEsteemed!

SteemIt2.png

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Amazing Interview by Naomi, a little in depth look how Steemd blockchain and Steemit actually works and the future ahead! @andrarchy is great to listen to, did anyone take note that Andrew ran out of whiteboard space in his office room, he resorted to filling out the window behind him with the marker Pen! hehe awesome... thanks Naomi

haha I missed that! Love his makeshift whiteboard :) :)

Great interview and some great information certainly clarified some things from me. I love the sounds of the hives option for more tailored content. I use Steempeak personally as it has more options to search content you want to look at. I really struggle with reading all the content due to my OCD and I get overwhelmed haha. Anyways thanks for the tips and a bit more clarity on how things work around here 💯🐒

I told my @ginabot about you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59