You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @earnest has a new account @feminism and is back to threatening me and will surely soon harass others. Beware.

in #steemit8 years ago

I wouldn't concern your self with him @lauralemons he will get nothing out of being here long term and you can rest assured that nobody with tolerate fools like him.

Sort:  

That's easier said than done. I wake up to like 20 comments + on all my blogs and all are from him so it's hard to ignore. But yeah, I am back to ignoring him. Just wanted people to know this was his new acct as he had some people fooled.

He literally comments on my comments on other peoples blogs too. He just left 3 comments on a comment I posted. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69