How to Get 100 Steem Followers a Day

in #steemit3 years ago

1
How to Get 100 Steem Followers a Day
brunotreves (52)in #steemit • 4 years ago
I've been working on this project for the last couple of days, cracking down the code to get 100 followers each day. So far I have been doing pretty good, getting 100 followers during my first 36 hours on the site. It has been challenging thought and I have been working a ton. I first thought that the trick was to post a lot, but I wasn't getting any upvotes, then I started to improve my content, spending more time on it, but I still wasn't able to get much traction. My third strategy was focusing on commenting on other people's work and so far it seems like that is the most effective approach for me. It is also the most enjoyable because I get to see other peoples content and interact with them.

The best advice I have received so far seems to be to focus on good quality content, but that doesn't ensure that it will be seen. I have written some really nice articles and they went unnoticed. I think part of it is luck. Timing also plays a huge role. There are some times to post that are better than others, I have posted an article focusing on that in my blog.

The weird thing is that, the times with more people upvoting are also the times with more people posting, so the fact that a certain time generates more cashflow does not mean that newbies like me will be able to profit from them.

I think that at the end of the day I gain more from just enjoying my time on this platform without caring so much if I get followers or upvotes. I am sure that there will be a time when I can easily get 100 followers a day, but I am not in a rush. :)

I am wondering if you have any advice to share with us so we can all grow our following on Steemit.

Follow me and upvote this post I promise to follow back

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49