My 2 Cents.... My Feed

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

As I engage more in Steemit, I inevitably must look to my feed for new avenues to spread my contribution as not only a leader but as a follower, too.

I realized that I should engage those I follow more consistently, and as a result of that realization I will start upvoting my feed more often.

So if you get my upvote, it's literally, my 2 cents LOL! My current upvote is worth $0.02.

220px-1865_Two_Cent_Reverse.png

Sort:  

.02 never seen this. Looks nice. I will try to add this to my collection

Haha you got my 2 cents lol. When my vote power is max I will give as many comments as i can my 2 cents. I didn't realize how funny it would be to reply to comments in this way :)

Thank You. :) You'll get my 2 cents as well just as soon as my vote power replenishes.

Well i gave you my 9 cents I think. ;) enjoy!

Well, my 2 cents will find you just as well. Thanks for everything :)

How Cool!

You got a 18.87% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sku77-poprocks!

Help us grow, delegate today!

You got 35+ upvotes from @oceansbot courtesy of @sku77-poprocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16