You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When @yoda1917 is finally a WHALE - Here is what I endevour to do for you

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on being a whale with the right mindset! 👍 This is a real nice post, which I have added to my bookmarks because I'm just awake and my brain is not yet ready for some parts of it (the theoretical parts), which I gonna read later on today! I'm glad to be one of your followers (already being one before this post!). You're an example of people who will make this community great! Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you for the heartfelt compliment :)

May I get you to resteem this after you rea it if it of good value. That will be greatly appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90