You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Minnow Tip] Commenting really makes a difference in getting followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post, great tips! I wish I did read this article when I just joined steemit! I do like to scroll through the "new section" instead of only watching my feed... You get to know so much new people with huge writing skills, who's post get overlooked many times in the beginning... My advise, watch the new section and invest in minnows with great posts! The whales of today where a minnow once to!

Sort:  

Yeah, I do the same but on specific tags. The New section goes a little too fast for me (and there's just too much low quality content) but I check a handful of programming-related tags daily. I don't care if it's a minnow or a whale posting, if the content is good I upvote and comment :)

Thanks for your reaction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51