You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three things Steemit needs to fix before the masses will adopt it (a non-scientific opinion of a typical user)

in #steemit7 years ago
  1. And 3. I can totally agree with! But 1. About the wallets is harder to realize I guess, because this is still based on a blockchain, and every movement you make with your Steem/SBD is traceble on the blockchain... I think Steemit could add private messages from user to user. I would like to see something like that! Besides that, I would like an more easy editor for your posts/comments! Great post, I'm curious about the ideas of the community!
Sort:  

Agree! We do have those private memo keys waiting to be put to use, after all.

We also need a dedicated notifications button just like facebook has, i already posted an article about this suggesting the developers of the platform 12 new features that we need right away @musicsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54