You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short market recap on Ethereum, Steemit and PIVX!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice analysis about these 3 crypto's. PIVX was my first crypto I bought, it will always have a special place in my heart! ;-) Their team is so helpfull and available! Their is always someone of the team in the slack who's trying to help you, even with "stupid" questions! Ethereum had his boost trough the ICO's, but I think they gained a lot of media attention, so it's not yet over! After the correction you are talking about, there will be a point of recovering! Anddd Steem.. yes... I am so curious about the future.. It's still in it's beta phase! And it's already such a nice platform! It will become even more ready for the big masses! Hopefully this will reward us with new great content!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your great comment, that makes me feel more confident in what I`m doing here. Like and follow!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39