You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Dolphin Has Evolved

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Woohoow 🐬 congratulations 🐬 !!! I'm on holiday in Lanzarote and on Friday we have an dolphin excursion on a boat, the chanches to actually see them are small, but if I see one, i defently will take a picture and think about you! 😊! It seems you have interesting projects! Gonna check the links to! Thanks for your contribution to make this community greater then ever! Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @skririm! Good to know that you are on holiday in Lanzarote. I really hope that get a chance to see some dolphins. From my experience with them at Ushaka Marine World in Durban, they are amazing animals. Please take pictures and link them to me. Would definitely like to see them😄. I really appreciate your commendation and support. Cheers.

Oh you've already seen some in real life, cool! I never had that chanche, not even in captivity :-/, but I prefer to see wildlife, the animals in their real habitat! And yes, if we see some I defently let you know! ;-)

Of course, I have seen dolphins🐋🐋in real life . Oh my goodness you are so funny to have stated that you haven't seen dolphins even in captivity😂. Yeah, I understand your preference of seeing animals in their real habitat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44