You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price went down - What you can do about it - #to the moon

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, thanks for your reply! The "I follow you if you follow me" and the "please upvote" messages can be annoying, but most users stop with it as soon as they reach a certain level of "Steemit maturity"! I got mixed feelings about the bots! Some of them are more "intelligent" and have a lot of steempower and support the new users... I prefer real people, real upvote, real comments... But I think if it gets worse the witnesses and the "CEO" can make changes on the blockchain to minimize this! Remember: Steemit is still in Beta! And you and I are early adopters! You will be glad you joined so early! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48