You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I just made a n00b mistake.. and got ripped off for $5SBD @steempromos is a scammer beware

in #steemit6 years ago

sorry to hear about your loss.. but be careful about scams.. the easiest way is to check their SP. And this scammer is saying 3 whales again and again but never mentioned any of those whale's name.. it's obvious he is scamming people here.. and some innocent people are falling for the trap and losing money.. be careful from now on.. and people like them easily manage to scam people using "greed" cuz normally if you pay for a vote it's around 2x or 2.5x and sometimes even low but this scum is able to fool by mentioning 800%-900%

Be careful when someone tells you they will give you extreme profits than what everyone else in the market are offering..

Sort:  

I know lol I was REALLLLLLY tired when I did it, I noticed about 10 seconds later and kicked myself. Thankfully a few awesome steemians decided to help us recover our funds in the form of upvotes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48