You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of People Want To Be Heroes On Steemit... A Simple Thought Worth The Consideration

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well said!! The pep talk posts circle jerks make me want to lash out and often times I do. I'm just so sick and tired of what I personally see as propaganda, as its rooted in contradictions and always politically motivated. It's turning me into a troll 😂 and I have no problem shitting all over these saviors that in my eyes are all talk. Especially, when I'm aware of the reality that only a handful of people actually dictate how this place operates and the entire top 20 witnesses are in bed with them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54