You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem prices stumbling....Is it a good or a bad sign?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am by no means qualified to speak on the evaluation of crypto but just wanted to say I wish you and your husband all the best. My have has hypothyroidism and has taken it head on using only ayurvedic and/or herbal supplements. We are fortunate to have things readily available like moringa but I'd love to be able to include CBD in the treatment at the very least. Anyway, I just wanted to bestow my heartfelt blessings towards the vibration of healing and salute you for not getting swept up in any economics hysteria. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @skramatters for your good wishes. I am also looking at natural therapies to cure the problem. CBD is a second recommendation from you, so i am surely going to look on it.
Wishing you good health and happiness 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64