You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Hierarchy and 1980s Nostalgia

in #steemit6 years ago

Pure genius has struck again! You nailed it! I'm speechless, I have another crew I'd love to add but I'm playing nice lately. Without naming names I'd refer to them as the "cops" which barely fits the 80s theme as it first aired in 89. They go around looking for bad guys but actually have no real power, just a bunch of classist beat cops at best and racist detectives at worst protecting and serving only those that they delegate to. Lacking any moral compass or ability to accept blame they get innocent people shot in the crossfire and then turn their backs on the families left behind to claim wrong place wrong time.

But, if you join them in their futility you might get some scrap upvotes that will be taken away if you have any opinions other than total subservience. They range from plankton to their witness overlord, easy to track their school of stupid fish by following the delegation trails.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm curios to see how this plays out, my rep is at 68 at the moment, I wonder what it will be tomorrow LOL

btw I sent you a PM on Discord.