You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My End Of The Month Health Update

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Best wishes, my wife is living with hypothyroidism, it's a tough road to walk so I empathize with you greatly. Keep speaking out and always be in alignment with your truth, it is quite possible an imbalance or dis-ease is a manifestation of something undetected by science which causes the body to do any and everything to get noticed in hopes of bringing the needed changes to the surface.. Thyroid throat, voice, truth..

Sort:  

The hyperparathyroid was caused by an imbalance caused by me being a dialysis patient for a long time. Now that also caused me to develop Leontiasis. But I just have to control or cure hyperparathyroid so that my Leontiasis won't get worse and the pains to go eaging again in my body.

A difficult situation indeed I hope you're able to find some relief and management of the pain..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43