You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs. global wage gap [en]

in #steemit6 years ago

I can only agree with you in everything you have written so far. I would be happy if Steemit reaches a greater scope. For me it's just great to see people being rewarded for their hobbies (sometimes a lot of work).

I am on Steemit since January and from my point of view, the content has improved considerably.

Facebook does not offers additional value for me. I turned my back on the network 3 years ago.

I think it is interesting when new users (like you) report on their experiences and opinions on the network after a few months. Maybe you feel like it!

Sort:  

Yes I should definitely write about my experience with steem and crypto soon. Perhaps create a video of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62