NEVER STOP LEARNING

in #steemit6 years ago

Every second that passes can never be gotten back, ever; so we have to make reasonable use of our time always

I've been working on some digital art which I will soon share, but I made an amazing discovery yesterday.

Picsart™, a popular picture editing app can also be used to make drawings!!! I didn't find out until yesterday evening, and i decided to put it to the test.
The outcome is quite scrappy, but what do I say - We Learn Everyday.

Still need to do some extra work but here's what my effort so far has gotten me.

PicsArt_06-04-11.11.17.jpg

It was really fun to work on; and challenging at the same time because i did this piece with my phone and the app has limited drawing resources. However I can say that I'm happy with the outcome and really glad to share my experience with you.

As Anthony J. D'Angelo said, "Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow".

Learning never ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52