You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOBODY GIVES A FUCK ABOUT THIS VIDEO OR ANYTHING ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

well fuck me sideways...you could be my brother from another mother. Great video, you said what many are thinking, me included. I'm a big believer in a well produced and crafted rant. It is like you say though, no one gives a fuck. I listened to this whole fucking thing, TWICE! To be honest, the first time I made it through halfway and fell asleep at my computer desk... hey, it was a long day and I'm old, I get tired! Anyway, after a two hour power nap I listened again, this time to the whole thing. You make some valid points, especially about content. I don't give two fucks for most of the content here, especially all the crap about crypto... hell everyday there seems to be some new fucking form of crypto sprouting up.
I agree with you about there should be more ways to interact with other people, right on site. For a social network, it isn't too fucking sociallable. I also happen to love YouTube, I spend most nights watching vids there while my wife is watching the idiot box. She often gets pissed off at me cause I'm laughing my ass off at some comedian I'm watching and she can't hear the TV!
Anyway, liked your rant, sorry for the long ass comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52