Sort:  

Congratulations @skillz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love the videos of Jason A. Thanks for posting. I am just another guy with a laptop and i am following you.

@anothervoice Thank you, but all credit goes to Jason A. I am a huge fan of his and encourage all to subscribe to and support his channel. I enjoy sharing his work though. I too am now following you as well, thanks again. 😊

I know and have watched his video many time but I will never sign up on Google's Youtube. That's why I think he needs to be on Steemit. Thanks!

Hey, nice post, thank you for sharing! I upvoted and followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

Thank you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48